Links

Important Humanities Organizations and Funding Sources

Case Western Reserve Baker-Nord Center for the Humanities - http://artsci.case.edu/bakernord/

Columbus Historical Society - http://www.columbushistory.org

Columbus Museum of Art - http://www.columbusmuseum.org/

Consortium of Humanities Centers and Institutes - http://www.chcinetwork.org

COSI - http://www.cosi.org/

Dublin Arts Council - http://www.dublinarts.org/

Federation of State Humanities Councils - www.statehumanities.org

Franklin Park Conservatory - http://www.fpconservatory.org/

Friends of Alum Creek and Tributaries (FACT) - http://www.friendsofalumcreek.org/

Friends of the Lower Olentangy Watershed (FLOW) - http://www.olentangywatershed.org/

Greater Columbus Arts Council - http://www.gcac.org

Imagining America - http://www.imaginingamerica.org

National Association for Humanities Education - http://www.dead-onwebsites.com/nahe%20website/nahe_about.htm

National Endowment for the Arts - http://www.nea.gov 

National Endowment for the Humanities - http://www.neh.gov

National Humanities Alliance - http://www.nhalliance.org

National Humanities Center - http://www.nhc.rtp.nc.us

National Research Council - http://www.nrc.ca

Ohioana - http://www.ohioana.org/

Ohio Arts Council - http://www.oac.state.oh.us

Ohio Humanities Council - http://www.ohiohumanities.org

OSU Arts Initiative - http://artsinitiative.osu.edu/

Social Science Research Council - http://www.ssrc.org

University of Toledo Humanities Institute - http://www.utoledo.edu/as/centers.html

Urban Arts Space - http://uas.osu.edu/

US Department of Education - http://www.ed.gov

0